Meet Our Staff

Mike Dunphy

Sales Manager

419-353-5751

mdunphy@thayertoyota.com

Brad Schmucker

Thayer Toyota Service Manager

419-353-5751

service@thayertoyota.com

Joe Brenner

Finance Manager

419-353-5751

jbrenner@thayertoyota.com

Matt Motley

Product Specialist/Internet Sales

419-353-5751

mmotley@thayertoyota.com

Jade Wagner

Product Specialist

419-353-5751

jwagner@thayertoyota.com

Jeff Vanscoder

Product Specialist

419-353-5751

jvanscoder@thayertoyota.com

Casey Flores

Pre-Owned Sales

419-353-5751

cflores@thayertoyota.com

Doug Eschedor

Pre-Owned Sales

419-353-5751

deschedor@thayertoyota.com

Dave Wittenmyer

Toyota Sales

419-353-5751

dwitt@thayertoyota.com

  • Sales Hours

    Mon & Thur8:30AM - 9:00PMTu, Wed & Fri8:30AM - 6:00PMSaturday9:00AM - 4:00PMSundayClosed

  • Service Hours

    Monday-Friday8:00AM - 5:30PMSaturday8:00AM - 2:00PMSundayClosed

  • Parts Hours

    Monday-Friday8:00AM - 5:30PMSaturday8:00AM - 2:00PMSundayClosed

  • 1225 North Main St. Bowling Green, OH 43402
  • Phone: (419) 353-5751 Service: (419) 353-5751